Comments about Clippings #3

The Poet & I: Yes, I recognise a kindred spirit poet in this one. Loneliness in the dark is particularly emotively recognisable to me. 

The Ice Maiden’s Tale; I did love the story of Isu and Sama. What a fabulous hero, and what a brave heroine, who never doubted his strength and noble purpose. Truly, lovely fantasy love story. 

Connecting With Nature; What a lovely (and for me personally proud) coupling of photographic imagery and poetic imagery. Mick was really thrilled and I do love the sentiments of the poem that so aptly accompanies it. 

from Linda Turner, England

Explore posts in the same categories: claudia messelodi, Clippings, comments, December 2011, heather connelly

One Comment on “Comments about Clippings #3”


  1. many thanks, Linda! I'm really glad you liked it!


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

