Welcome to Dragonscale Clippings…

Welcome to Dragonscale Clippings! I hope you enjoy looking around the new home of my main blogsite.

I will still be posting my small stones here (currently exploring sound at the moment) and will also be commencing with a new set of Wednesday Words next week.

What do you think of the new header? Real dragonscales, just like the ones you can find in my fanzine…

Thank you for taking the time to come over and see me. I will repay the compliment as soon as I can.

Freya
Explore posts in the same categories: Dragonscale clippings

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

7 Comments on “Welcome to Dragonscale Clippings…”

  1. Libby Says:

    So glad to find you here. I blog is looking good, nice and crisp and clean – and dragonscaley!

  2. teri Says:

    So glad I found your new place. And glad to know you are still writing small stones. I think writing small stones is still my favorite writing. The photographer in me, feels like they are words images with words. Thanks again for stopping by my photography blog !


  3. Looking good Freya!

  4. Barbara Says:

    Hello Freya, thanks for visiting my blog today. I’m now following you by email. The dragonscales are very realistic.


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

