Comments & more elfje…

I have had another elfje published at Simply Elfje. Please pop over and take a look; leave a comment if you like!

And Claudia Messelodi a stream of small stones has commented on my Fanzine, Clippings #5.

“I thank you very much for sending the last issue of Clippings. I read the whole (poem and story) and found them very intriguing and involving. The poem written by Linda is so beautiful and deep, I really enjoyed it, I like its rhythm and pace.”

If you would like to read issue #5 for yourself please visit my Fanzine page to find out how you can get hold of a copy …

Explore posts in the same categories: announcement

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Comments & more elfje…”


  1. I apologise if you couldn’t at first link to this post – I’ve had issues with errors but my wonderful technical partner has fixed it!


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

