Comments for Clippings #6 (3)

I’m running a competition in #6 of mynewsletter Clippings. Here are some more comments on my poem Eyes…
“Thanks for the link. I just read your poem. Awesome! I love the imagery. I love that the lights of both eyes are in each other’s hands. Very cool. Now you have me wondering who the other person is! šŸ™‚ I picture one of two scenarios. One is long lost loves/soulmates who are seeking each other. The other one is a lost soul seeking the divine and redemption. Either way it is a great poem!”
from Mark Asher, USA
I like your poem Eyes. It is very poignant.”
from Heather Connelly, Tasmania
If you would like to read Clippings #6 and enter the competition please send an email to freya.pickard (at) gmail (dot) com with Subscribe Clippings in the subject line. To find out about the competition rules, please visit competition
© Freya Pickard 2012
Explore posts in the same categories: Clippings, comments

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

