Wednesday Words – Empowerment

Today I am letting more of you express your opinions about my work …
Clippings #4
I began reading your March 2012 issue again and I have always found your Moments both appropriate and inspirational. I hope they will always be a main feature in each issue. On reading your excerpt of The Kaerling, I thought you never fail in the reader being in no doubt of the scenery, the emotions and the atmosphere. If I could describe your command of the English language visually, I would compare it to a crystal clear flowing fountain. Surely a big-time publisher will recognise such a gift, keep patient. S Evans
Clippings #7
I must mention your poem Eyes. Surely it came from your soul, did you feel as though the words were channeled within you? I felt you were speaking of Jesus. S Evans
A dramatic cover! A picture of dragonscale leggings? The whole gives an impression of empowerment – which would fit. Enjoy Communications – especially 1 & 8, well, it’s often a two way process. Being – love 3 & 5 in particular. And Endings II is great fun. P Sylvester
If you would like to receive my newsletter, please send an email to either the distributors at ends-of-the-earth (at) h2m (dot) myzen (dot) co (dot) uk or to me at dragonscaleclippings (at) gmail (dot) com with Subscribe Clippings in the subject line.
© Freya Pickard 2013
Explore posts in the same categories: comments

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

