Without Words – 1

I am conducting an experiment on myself. By the time you read this, I will have been Without Words for nearly a month. Enjoy the silence above or fill it with something creative for yourself. I will return next week. Much love Freya xxx
© Freya Pickard 2013
Explore posts in the same categories: freya pickard

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Without Words – 1”


  1. Sometimes you just need a break. I did that for about a month when i made my site private and considered what i need to do next.


    • thank you shaystar caller! very glad someone else understands! (never thought of making my site private though – doh!) I’m glad I did it and will be blogging about it here over the next few Wednesdays… (too much to say in one blog!)


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

