Visionary Words

I love my readers…!
i just got into my email and saw the link! thanks again! you have such visionary words. very talented as always. the one that stands out at the moment is the one about the drought conditions needed to help things bloom! very cool! M Asher
Thanks so much for sending the newsletter. I read it with such a delight and enjoyed every single part of it! I must admit your poem is able to evoke such a mysterious dreamlike atmosphere, eliciting intimate profound thoughts and insights. I like the setting of the poem, its strange ancient creatures inhabiting that fancy villa.. such inspiring imagery! I also liked the excerpt of your novella, it is really beautifully and fluently written, I was intrigued by the characters, would love to read more… I appreciated re-reading the haiku and Beings, they convey many vivid wonderful images! I am so happy that your period Without Words helped you a lot come to terms with hard topics concerning your writing..it is great to hear that you can deal with subjects which are so delicate and quite complicated to you.. I can deeply understand you… C Messelodi
Intrigued? If you’d like to know what Mark and Claudia are waxing lyrical about please visit Mists of Time or send an email to dragonscaleclippings (at) gmail (dot) com with Subscribe Clippings in the subject line.
© Freya Pickard 2013
Explore posts in the same categories: Clippings

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

