Fried Egg Flower

More comments from my lovely readers…
Thank you so much for Clippings. I thoroughly enjoyed reading each and every word. Being 30, with the Fried egg flower, caught me and I find myself imagining the form and appearance of it. 🙂 Lost with the Ninth is again a mysterious story quite like the one that I have read of your story about a unicorn. I was curious about how your creative retreat went and glad that you made an update. I read all of it and all I can say is you have found yourself more than you ever thought you have. I like how those short updates capture what and how you feel without words – writing and reading. It amazes me how liberating it feels not having to write and read but that you will always want to return to it. Take care and keep writing! I am curious about that subject that seem to trouble you. I can’t wait to hear about it… E Choi
Thank you for the link Freya. It is great! E L Bennett
If you’d like to find out for yourself what Elisa and Eleanor like, please visit Mists of Time or send an email to dragonscaleclippings (at) gmail (dot) com with Subscribe Clippings in the subject line.
© Freya Pickard 2013
Explore posts in the same categories: Clippings

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

