Taking Root to Bronze …

If you enjoy reading my clippings on this site, then you might be interested in reading my poetry published elsewhere.
In September, Dial 174 published several articles as well as my short story, “Taking Root”. I also had my poem, “Purple Textures” published by Dr Hauschka on Twitter
In October, my poem “Red Dawn” was published in Eventide a sailing magazine edited by Elizabeth Leaper. I also had poetry published at Simply Elfje and The New Writer #116 Four of my short poems appeared in a wonderfully creative magazine The Paperbook Collective edited by Jayde Ashe. And I also took part in a Renga Chain! You can see the end result at Renga
And in November, I had an elfje, Bronze, published at Simply Elfje
Thank you for reading my blog. Every like, follow and comment is truly appreciated.
© Freya Pickard 2013
Explore posts in the same categories: Published

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “Taking Root to Bronze …”


  1. That’s because you ARE AMAZING!!!!


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

