From I Feel to Earth Cry

If you enjoy reading my clippings on this site and in my newsletter, then you might be interested in reading my poetry published elsewhere.
In December 2013 I had a piece of short prose, I Feel, accepted by Gold Dust to feature in their calendar in the month of March.
In January, my poem Snowdance appeared at Jellyfish Whispers – scroll down until you see the January poems.
In February my elfje appeared at Harmony Thoughts – Elisa Choi and I collaborated in the design of the front page of my Newsletter
In March another of my elfje, Carved, appeared at Simply elfje and one of my clippings appeared at a handful of stones
And in April two more of my elfje appeared on Simply Elfje; Gunmetal and Air Spirit. I also had 3 poems published in Dial 174; Harvestsong, Yalumi (about a unicorn!) and Archer of the Silver Bow. A handful of my clippings were selected to appear in The Woven Tale Press an eclectic online journal containing the best of the best on the internet and Dagda Publishing also published my poem, “Earth Cry” at Dagda.
Thank you for reading my blog. Every like, follow and comment is truly appreciated.
© Freya Pickard 2014
Explore posts in the same categories: wednesday words

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on “From I Feel to Earth Cry”

  1. Libby Says:

    Congratulations on not only submitting your work but getting accepted too. Well done.


  2. your haikus are amazing Freya! way to go!!!!!


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

