An Explanation

Due to my chemotherapy treatment I have very limited access to the internet. I am getting to read and publish comments and answer a few emails only a couple of times a month. As I have two blogs, I am, for the time being, going to alternate between Pure Haiku and Dragonscale Clippings.
I am currently posting some rather windy haiku at Pure Haiku! (See the link to the right of this page – if the links are not showing, click on the dragonscales at the top of the page). I will return here to Dragonscale Clippings at the beginning of February.
Thank you for reading! And thank you all for your encouraging, inspiring comments – they are all treasured and read with much pleasure. Much love Freya xxx
© Freya Pickard 2014
Explore posts in the same categories: Clippings

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

12 Comments on “An Explanation”


  1. My love goes out to you darlin’….stay strong and beat this monster that lives inside you!~ I am an Ovarian Cancer survivor so I can imagine how you feel. Think positive even when you can’t!~

  2. mudpilewood Says:

    Am thinking of you as I post on wordpress and wish I could send a fairy with a magic wand to your side.

  3. Dan Hoger Says:

    I hope you’re doing all right.


  4. Be blessed always! Cheers! šŸ™‚

  5. Sue Vincent Says:

    Thinking of you Freya.


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

