offline & without words…

I am offline now until Monday, 14th September 2015 at the earliest. I am taking a week’s holiday in order to try and relax and not get stressed before my meeting with the consultant on Thursday, 10th September 2015. In this meeting I will discover whether or not I am cancer free. I will provide a short update regarding my health as soon as possible after 14th September. Meantime, I have scheduled some posts for next week…
© Freya Pickard 2015
Explore posts in the same categories: Offline

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

10 Comments on “offline & without words…”

  1. BroadBlogs Says:

    Me too. Doing reruns. See you when you get back!

  2. Dan Hoger Says:

    Good luck! I hope all goes well!

  3. Libby Says:

    Have a restful break. Thinking of you and looking forward to your return.


  4. Wish you a complete recovery. Relax and don’t stress yourself. God bless you.


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

