Clippings #14 available now!

My Newsletter, Clippings, is available to read right now!
If you already subscribe to my Newsletter, you should have received an email with links to The Essence of Thyme. If you haven’t received this email, please let me know asap along with your correct email address.
If you don’t yet subscribe to my Newsletter, here’s a taster of what’s in store for you … The Essence of Thyme #1 If you like what you see and want to finish reading the story, just email me at dragonscaleclippings (at) gmail (dot) com with “Clippings Request” in the subject line.
Clippings #14 contains episode 4 of The Essence of Thyme along with an explanation as to why I haven’t been as active on the internet as usual for last year and a bit. A huge thank you to Jonathon B. Hoyt for designing the front cover which features an elfje by Italian poet Claudia Messelodi with one of my poppy photos. Framing the story you will find haiku that have never been published before along with excerpts from my blogs.
More information about the Newsletter can be found at Newsletter. There you can read comments from my readers on previous episodes and issues.
© Freya Pickard 2015
Explore posts in the same categories: Clippings

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Clippings #14 available now!”

  1. purehaiku Says:

    Reblogged this on purehaiku and commented:
    if you like my haiku, you can read some haiku specifically about Dracomagan in my newsletter…


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

