Wednesday Words – Patterns to Lie-In

If you enjoy reading my clippings and short form poetry, you might be interested in reading my other poems and stories published elsewhere…
August 2015
I had two elfje, published online at Simply Elfje which you can read at Patterns and Poplar.
October 2015
As a spin off from my Wolf Haiku, I wrote some Wolf Elfje that appeared over at Simply Elfje at Wolf Mist and Wolf Wind. Dial 174 also published two of my longer poems: – Elemental Dancer and I AM.
November 2015
The Drabble published a 50 word story at Lie-In – 55 bloggers have liked it so far!
© Freya Pickard 2015
Explore posts in the same categories: wednesday words

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

