Profound Insights…

Elfje 8 struck me making my imagination run and it is quite profound where I think of the web like the thread of our lives that somehow we are all connected to each other wherever we may be. The Oil of Sage was wonderfully written and has such contrast. Merlin’s rest was described peacefully making me feel relaxed before the interruption came and the rest of the story revolved around the other characters. I wondered what would happen next…I look forward to the next episode! E Choi
Many thanks for sending the last issue of Clippings. It is always such an inspiring read for me! I loved both the episode of the story, with its remarkable and powerful descriptions and the poetry you presented. I just loved the haiku so much! They convey profound insights and feelings, conjuring up strong emotions and vivid imagery in the reader’s mind and soul. C Messelodi
The first episode of The Oil of Sage is available now to read online! The story is a free read for my followers who subscribe to my quarterly Newsletter.
If you would like to read the first episode (episodes 2-4 will follow throughout 2016), just send me an email at dragonscaleclippings (at) gmail (dot) com with “Clippings Request” in the subject line.
To find out more please visit FREE STUFF!. I look forward to hearing from you!
© Freya Pickard 2016

Explore posts in the same categories: Clippings

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

