Dragonscale Leggings

wow! thank you so much for the AWESOME review, Libby!

By The Wobbly Dum-Dum Tree

Dragonscale Leggings CoverI’m always interested when I see catchy and quirky titles, so when I started blogging some years ago and came across a blog called ‘Dragonscale Clippings’ I just had to have a look. The result was the start of an on-line friendship with the blogger, Freya Pickard, and when I discovered that she had written a book called ‘Dragonscale Leggings’ I knew I just had to read it.

The book was soon added to my Christmas list and from there found its way into my hands – this was a few years ago now and I have been promising myself that I would write this long over-due review ever since.

‘Dragonscale Leggings’ is pure fantasy, but with a twist. The writer, Freya Pickard, a fantasy lover herself, describes this book as a fantasy spoof and this is exactly what it is. She takes the genre and turns it on its…

View original post 283 more words

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Dragonscale Leggings”

  1. Libby Says:

    Thank you for sharing.


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

