My first e-book!

I have an announcement to make!
It’s finally arrived…
Today, it is Here!
My first ever e-book is now on sale!
The Essence of Thyme (tweaked and tidied) together with a short piece about one of the main characters and many of my readers’ comments, is available in e-book format to buy, right now! Hear me read the opening lines at The Essence of Thyme!
It’s currently available at Amazon, Kobo, Scribd and Inktera. And I will continue to update My Books Page as and when other stores stock it.
I want to say a huge thank you to Jonathon B Hoyt for designing such an amazing front cover. And I also want to thank both Elizabeth Baxter and Elizabeth Leaper who encouraged me to make this story available as an e-book!
At $1.43 (or 99p if you’re in the UK) it’s a bargain! More information can be found at My Books Please share and re-blog this post!
© Freya Pickard 2016
Explore posts in the same categories: Published

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

9 Comments on “My first e-book!”

  1. Libby Says:

    Reblogged this on By The Wobbly Dum-Dum Tree and commented:
    Today I would like to share with you this notification from Freya Pickard, author of ‘Dragonscale Leggings’. Freya is a talented writer with a quirky sense of humour and I am sure you will enjoy this e-book


  2. Congratulation, Freya. Wonderful đŸ™‚

  3. Frank Says:

    Well, I enjoyed it, but since I haven’t read the earlier stuff (yet) it’s a bit like watching a mid-series episode of Xena without having seen any other episodes.

  4. purehaiku Says:

    Reblogged this on purehaiku and commented:
    My first e-book, The Essence of Thyme, is available to download right now! What do you think of it?

  5. Libby Says:

    Congratulations. I’m off to download it!


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

