The Rusalka Ritual

I’m so excited!
It’s here!
My first short story collection!
The Rusalka Ritual and Other Stories has been published!
What’s it about?
Five differing tales give you an insight into Dracomagan’s life after Dragonscale Leggings. Five stories portray my heroine from varying viewpoints. The collection deals with redemption, disappointment, dark enchantments and a morning of golf. I talk more about the collection and read a short extract in TRRAOS!
You can buy the e-versions at Amazon. If, like me, you prefer paperback, I will announce when it will be available at My Books Page.
It has been a really difficult year for me so far, which, if you receive my Newsletter, you will know about. Currently trying to deal with 2 deaths in my immediate family, living in an emotionless state and awaiting the results of a CT Scan and blood tests to see if the cancer has returned or not. But, despite all this, I have managed to publish two books this year! Even difficult situations can inspire growth and productivity.
I look forward to your comments on The Rusalka Ritual and Other Stories! Please feel free to share and re-blog this post!

© Freya Pickard 2016
Explore posts in the same categories: Published

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

8 Comments on “The Rusalka Ritual”

  1. BroadBlogs Says:

    So exciting! Yay you!

  2. Libby Says:

    Going to check this one out. Another wonderful video Freya, you are becoming quite a professional!

  3. hbhatnagar Says:

    Congratulations and the very best of luck with your new book! 🙂


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

