ch-ch-changes!

Just wanted to let you all know that I’m making a few experimental changes to this blog over the next couple of months.
More of my time is being taken up with publishing and promoting my books so that I have had to reduce the amount of time I spend blogging. It’s OK, I’m not going to disappear! I just want to try a few things out…
I will still be posting here on a Monday and Tuesday (sometimes on a Wednesday too) and will re-blog a post most Fridays. Instead of a lot of poetry (which takes an age to put into a post) I want to create some more discussion posts, such as interviews, reviews, news and of course my muse! I will continue posting Freyan Verse as and when I can as so many people seem to enjoy them. That’s not say I’m getting rid of my short form poetry posts completely; there just won’t be quite as many of them – for the time being.
My biggest change will be Escape Pod Emulations These will form an interview once a month with either an author or an artist. At the moment they are by invitation only. Please check out the link for a background to these “unusual” interviews that I have planned. (Currently booked up until March 2017).
Since having cancer, I have to be careful not to over do things. These changes, I am hoping, will still provide you with delight and entertainment, but also make my own workload manageable. Keep the comments coming – they’re my life blood in this writing world! I hope that with me, you will be able to embrace these ch-ch-changes!
I’ve started making some videos about my writing! Please check them out at The Rusalka Ritual, The Essence of Thyme and Patreon
Explore posts in the same categories: Escape Pod Emulations

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

8 Comments on “ch-ch-changes!”


  1. Changes are for the good and better always.
    Shiva😃


  2. Sounds like fun! Looking forward to seeing what you come up with!

  3. BroadBlogs Says:

    Some interesting changes coming.

  4. Libby Says:

    Looking forward to seeing how your blog develops – change can be stimulating and exciting! I’m sure your blog will still be inspirational. Good luck.


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

