butterfly cinquains flit away…

Thank you for following me through my journey with Butterfly Cinquains. I hope you enjoyed them and were inspired to write your own! A couple more of these cinquains may find their way into my blog posts in the future…
I will be continuing to blog here, but with some ch-ch-changes…
I will also be blogging at Pure Haiku where my guests and I will be exploring the meaning of LEAF. I hope you can join us there on 16th September 2016.
I am taking a very short break from this blog, but will be back here once more on Monday, 19th September 2016… See you all then!
© Freya Pickard 2016
I’ve started making some videos about my writing! Please check them out at The Rusalka Ritual, The Essence of Thyme and Patreon
Explore posts in the same categories: butterfly cinquain

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “butterfly cinquains flit away…”

  1. lorac888890 Says:

    Hello and thank you for the follow. Cinquains are very interesting but I usually write free verse when it comes to poetry. Take care now.


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

