Forgetfulness & Blended Ink …

Sneak previews of book covers, access to video links before a book is launched, reading the first chapters before a book goes on sale and free paperbacks! I’ve updated my rewards at Patreon so that you get even more for your money!
October Rewards for my Patreon supporters will be available in a couple of weeks! For full details of what you can receive when you pledge your support to me, check out More For Your Money.
This month, my supporters are reading about forgetfulness and how it affects our perception of the world as well as a Freyan Verse (my own invention) about ink that spreads and runs, creating strange pictures…
If you missed out on these rewards, don’t worry! If you pledge your support for me at Patreon before 1st October, you will be able to access the October Rewards.
In October, my supporters will receive a previously unpublished lantune sequence, Here Be Monsters, exploring the nature of a number fantastical beasts, and/or a story about a young smith who makes a decision and risks his life to save a stranger…
See you at Patreon soon!
© Freya Pickard 2016
I’ve started making some videos about my writing! Please check them out at YouTube
Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “Forgetfulness & Blended Ink …”

  1. Christy B Says:

    Great that you are continuing to write, fund-raise, and pursue your projects, Freya! I am enjoying the Oil of Sage episodes!! xx


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

