Catching Up!

Instead of a re-blog this week, I’m catching up with all the posts I’ve been wanting to tell you about but haven’t had time recently! And, as I am planning to be offline from Wednesday, next week for a few days, I thought I’d write this post now!
I mentioned M Sakran a few weeks ago as he’s recently brought out a very interesting poetry collection. If you click on the link, you’ll be able to read his version of a Freyan Verse!
I collaborated again with Patricia Spork who has recently posted our lantune poem Universal Law. Please take a look at her blog; it’s varied and interesting!
Sharmishtha Basu has very kindly posted about my poetry collection Insides at Wing of Dreams.
And if you missed my interview at Alina Meridon, here’s the link Adventures with Potato Peelers. And the lovely Frank also mentioned me in several earlier posts; Insides Out and Swords, Slayers and other Wanderers.
I want to say a HUGE thank you to every one who’s re-blogged and mentioned me recently! I’ll be back on Monday and Tuesday with a Freyan Verse of my own and another Butterfly Cinquain. Then I’ll be taking a few days offline before my second Escape Pod Interview appears here!
For now, I will say farewell and leave you with a very short video (less than 1 minute!) that I created for Halloween… Compost Ghoul.
© Freya Pickard 2016
Explore posts in the same categories: Guest

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “Catching Up!”


  1. Oh my goodness–what a neat video. I’ll never look at my compost bin the same way again!!

  2. Libby Says:

    What a fun video!


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

