lilac moonlight …

I enjoyed reading the third episode of The Oil of Sage. And I also loved Shadorma 6, it really appealed to me… E Stoker
Elfje 12 is so creative! I like how you compared the colors of autumn to that of rust which made it visually rich. Oil of Sage continues to excite me and it made me wonder if the crystal ball is the key to overcoming Nimue…can’t wait for the next episode! E Choi
Your pyramid poem was spot on. I have often thought of myself as a writer without words just lately. But sometimes there really are no words to describe the things that happen around us and to us. I do like the theme you have going in the small poems included in the zine. The theme of the planets is very atmospheric. I think number 6 is my favourite; Lilac moonlight that pierces the soul is a wonderful poetic suggestion. And thank you again for Dracomagan. Lovely writing and humour. And the analogy of “…pink as a summer rose…” to describe blushing is just gorgeous. Linda Turner
Do you enjoy #freereads that aren’t rubbish? If you do, please join my readers mentioned above and visit Current Story. I look forward to hearing from you!
I’ve started making some videos about my writing! Please check them out at YouTube
Explore posts in the same categories: Clippings

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

