aluminium to this is writing

No books published yet, this year! Hopefully more will be released in months to come …
But since November last year, I have had a few poems and articles published.

My poems Fading and Stone Ventricles were published in Agnishatdal Ezine in November and January respectively. Contact the editor if you would like to receive a copy of this magazine!
Spillwords published five of my short form poems in November and December 2016. Check them out at
Darkness
Aluminium
Ninth Wave
Shield
Aluminium
In January I had a guest blog at Sue Vincent’s Daily Echo as well as a Shadorma appearing at The Drabble. One of my haiku was published in the first issue of Stardust Haiku and I also featured in an author interview over at Pretty Hot.
An article I wrote about my experiences of cancer appeared in February at BurstOut Magazine. I was interviewed by Sporkette over at Patricia Spork’s Blog and I was also featured at Awesome Gang and This Is Writing. (Please note that this last interview was published while The Rusalka Ritual was reduced in price!)
If you love FREEREADS, I keep a list of all the stories and poetry you can read for free at FREE STUFF!
© Freya Pickard 2017
I’ve started making some videos about my writing! Take a quick look at YouTube
Explore posts in the same categories: Published

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “aluminium to this is writing”


  1. Thank you for joining agnishatdal


  2. Reblogged this on Agnishatdal The Ezine and commented:
    Congrats freya


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

