Taking a break …

Just a quick post to let you all know that I’m taking a break from blogging for a couple of weeks.
As most of you will know, I am moving house and starting up a new enterprise. This, along with all the other posts in April, is a scheduled post because I don’t know how soon I will have access to the internet.
I apologise in advance for my lack of response to likes, follows and comments! I will catch up with them all as soon as I am able. But I think it may be weeks, or even months, before I can start blogging as I normally do.
When my posts resume in May, please be aware that these will also be scheduled posts as I cannot predict how much time I will have for blogging, or even writing for the next few months. So if you leave a comment and it doesn’t appear, don’t panic, it just means I’ve not been able to access the internet or I am overwhelmed still with the amount of things I need to do for my new enterprise.
See you when I see you! Much love Freya xxx
© Freya Pickard 2017
Have you seen the videos I’ve made about my writing! Check them out at YouTube
Explore posts in the same categories: break

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

14 Comments on “Taking a break …”


  1. Have a wonderful break. A great idea since blogging can take so much time 🙂

  2. Libby Says:

    Hope all goes to plan for you. Good luck. Thinking of you. 🙂

  3. Christy B Says:

    Enjoy your break, Freya 🙂 May the move be a smooth one xx


  4. Good luck with everything. I look forward to your return.


  5. all the best for both! new home and new life Freya! You deserve the very best!


  6. My darling, may the kind fates be with you on this move. the very best to you in it and your new enterprise. rest assure I will be waiting for your return and I don’t imagine I will be alone there xx

  7. merrildsmith Says:

    Good luck and all the best with the move, Freya!


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

