Silent Speech of Metallic Ocean

Dreaming and parallel universes … These were the themes of the poem and short story that were given as my May Rewards for my Patreon supporters.
If you missed out on these rewards, don’t worry! If you pledge your support for me at Patreon before 1st June, you will be able to access the June Rewards.
In June, my supporters will receive a previously unpublished tanka/lantune sequence about constellations and new worlds and/or a previously unpublished story about twins who are in danger of their lives and have to communicate telepathically in order to survive …
I am using my short stories and poems as rewards because I want people who support me to get a glimpse into the worlds I have created. For just $1 or more month, you will be able to read an unpublished poem. For just $5 or more a month, you will be able to read an unpublished short story of at least 2,000 words. Other rewards include sneak previews of book covers and launch videos as well free sample chapters of forthcoming books.
See you at Patreon soon!
© Freya Pickard 2017
Have you seen the videos I’ve made about my writing! Check them out at YouTube
Explore posts in the same categories: Patreon

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Silent Speech of Metallic Ocean”


  1. I will have to check out your patreon program!


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

