Blogging Break!

Just a quick post to let you all know that I’m taking a break from blogging until October.
We are now in our mega busy season in the new enterprise that I have started and I need to concentrate on that.
And, as August generally sees the lowest visits to my blog due to the holidays, I didn’t think you’d miss me too much!
I will be back in October both here and at my other blog Pure Haiku!
See you when I see you! Much love Freya xxx
© Freya Pickard 2017
Have you seen the videos I’ve made about my writing! Check them out at YouTube
Explore posts in the same categories: break

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

20 Comments on “Blogging Break!”

  1. loshame Says:

    πŸ‘πŸ˜‰


  2. OCTOBER!!!!!! have a great time! take care of yourself and be back soon!


  3. You are always full of energy !

  4. purehaiku Says:

    Reblogged this on purehaiku and commented:
    I’ll actually be back here at Pure Haiku in September when I’ll be opening the site to submissions on a new theme…!

  5. June M. Pace Says:

    Of course we’ll miss you! enjoy the break!


  6. Nice.post ! Miss your post !


  7. Take care, Freya. πŸ™‚

  8. Marts Says:

    See you then…

  9. Libby Says:

    Of course you will be missed but I quite understand – sometimes you have to prioritise. Enjoy your break and I look forward to your return πŸ™‚

  10. Anisha Says:

    Happy holidays ☺️


thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

