Isu Magan

Isu Magan is set in the Otherworld far to the north in the harsh mountains …

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Volume One – Vintrig’s Kingdom

Isu Magan is sworn to remain a virgin to keep the evil that threatens Vintrig’s Kingdom at bay. But when Sama Conn, a travelling musician arrives at the Castle, her resolve falters …

Watch the trailer for this novel at YouTube! Hear Freya read an excerpt at YouTube as well!

Volume Two – Vintrig’s Throne

Isu Magan is determined to become Queen, despite falling in love with Sama Conn. But her Counsellor, Jya, has other, darker plans …

“A good mix of realistic and fantastical elements, and a gripping, at first gritty storyline, the puzzles first presented in early chapters are resolved in the plot in a way that shows rather than merely tells!” Troy

Watch the trailer for this novel at YouTube!


Writing is my life – will you be part of it?