This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This Is Me

Three volumes of poetry in one paperback; Insides, My Mythology & This Is Me.

Dragonscale Leggings

Meet Dracomagan, the female Dragon Slayer trapped in another world.

The Rusalka Ritual

Five tales about Dracomagan!

Vintrig’s Kingdom

Can Isu Magan remain a virgin and thus ensure the security of the Kingdom?

Vintrig’s Throne

The tale of Isu Magan concludes in this page-turning novel!