Mis Verse 1

Here is the first verse of my Freyan Verse, Mis. It’s about the misconnections in a person’s brain when they’re depressed or having a nervous breakdown. How would you build on this first verse to create your own? I will post verses 1 -3 next week to show you how I built this particular poem.
For a full explanation about this poetical form that I have invented, please visit Freyan Verse.
I’ve started making some videos about my writing! Please check them out at YouTube

Responses to “Mis Verse 1”

  1. Christy B Avatar

    I love that you’ve created your own style of verse! And the floundering… Well that happens to the best of us some days, doesn’t it? 😉

    1. dragonscaleclippings Avatar

      thank you, Christy! it’s complicated to write, but I love creating these Freyan Verses! watch out for the next verses over the following weeks – I’ll slowly reveal what it’s really about! xxx

thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment…