My Books

Available Now!

Aura Vere by Freya Pickard is available NOW!

Five disparate paths converge in the mountain city of Aura Vere.

โ€œI enjoyed reading Aura Vera immensely and look forward to the next installment!โ€ J Poulter

Otta and Erl must face the kaerling, Jas, before they can ascend the long road to Aura Vere and find the child Derri once more.

Lored, the taku-kevir, must seek out the sister he’s never met in the Temple in Aura Vere, before the kaerlings find her.

And Undine and Tari must find a way to leave the Temple in order to rescue Lally, who has been abducted by the kaerlings.

Aura Vere brings together the characters in previous volumes in a climatic dรฉnouement that sets the scene for the continuation of the epic saga that is The Kaerling.

Click on the links below to read about Freya’s previously published books.

The Kaerling – a fantasy epic

Isu Magan – a tale of passion and sacrifice

Short Stories – fantastical and futuristic speculations

Poetry – delve into Freya’s inner soul

Paperbacks – yes, real paperbacks!

If you would like to receive book launch news, simply sign up to receive notifications from this blog!

Writing is my life – will you be part of it?

14 Comments on “My Books”

  1. Susi Bocks Says:

    I just ordered them all! Can’t wait to dig into your fantasy world!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. […] Freya Pickard […]

  3. Claudia Messelodi Says:

    I’ve read and enjoyed all of them so far, look forward to new great stories of yours!

  4. […] Freya Talks about her novel, Vintrig’s Kingdom at Freya reads an extract from Vintrig’s Kingdom at Poem written by Isu Magan, the central character in Vintrig’s Kingdom at–N8n-uS8Q More info at […]

  5. Well done, sweet Freya, well done! I just got my eBook and am looking forward to the read. Congratulations!! xxoo

  6. Congrats to you! ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. Libby Says:

    Looking forward to the download – long awaited!

thank you for reading! if you enjoyed this post, please feel free to reblog, like or comment...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s